Casey Seals Masters Swimming Club
Masters and Open Water Swimming
Search our website
Find us on Instagram
Find us on Facebook
Masters Swimming Victoria
Advertise here
Masters Swimming Australia
Masters Swimming Australia membership
Seals Splash sponsors
Casey Seals supporters
Net Virtue
Web hosting

2019/20 Committee

The committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting held at the Casey ARC on Wednesday 23rd October 2019.

You can contact some of these people on the email address (add "" to the address shown) or phone number listed below.

If the person you want to contact does not have an email address or phone number listed below, please send an email to info@... and the Secretary will then follow it up.

If you want to send an email to the whole committee, address it to committee@...

Committee Members

President Manisha Brown  
Vice-President Jen Veres  
Secretary Yolande van Oosten  
Treasurer Greg Chaplin 0403 963 468
Registrar Susie Kempson  
General Members Andy Coppa
Jan Gooey
Kathryn Marmara-Stewart
Gary Ullmann
Rod Stone

Non-Committee Positions

Coach Stewart Nicoll,
Sean Chaplin,
Jen Veres
Publicity Officer Kathryn Marmara-Stewart
Social Organiser Manisha Brown  
Merchandise Andy Coppa,
Kathryn Marmara-Stewart
Relay Organiser Lee Chaplin  
State Delegate Jan Gooey  
Safety Officer John Barton  
Website & Technology Greg Chaplin  

Previous Committees

For a list of previous committee members, please go to the Honour Board page.

Top of the page